Main content

Talks & Colloquia

No events found.

Events for prospective students

Students' Events

6 October 2016, Students' event

Spaghettiessen Studentinnen D-ITET

Read more 

7 July 2017, Students' event

Masterfeier D-ITET

Read more 



D-ITET Student wins Research Award

The student Balduin Dettling has developed – while still in grammar school and supported by Schweizer Jugend forscht – a new type of 3-D-display in his leisure time. Yesterday on his first day at D-ITET, he received an award for his extraordinary work in Brussels. Read more 


D-ITET Welcome Day

The new semester has started. Welcome at D-ITET! Read more 


Computer-Assisted Applications in Medicine group receives the Best Paper Award at Eurographics VCBM

Dr. Oliver Mattausch and Prof. Orcun Goksel from the Computer-Assisted Applications in Medicine group of Computer Vision Lab have received the "Best Paper Award" at the Eurographics Workshop on Visual Computing for Biology and Medicine. Read more 


Studieninformationstage 2016

On 7 and 8 September 2016, D-ITET presented itself at the Studieninformationstage. Read more 


D-ITET Prestudy Event

On 9 September, the Prestudy event for freshmen took place. Director of Studies Prof. Jürg Leuthold welcomed the new students. Study advisor Reto Kreuzer and Regula Spaar, Advisory Service/Coaching at ETH, presented helpful information. Read more 

Page URL:
© 2016 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich